Skip to main content

Public holidays

Hari Raya Puasa

The next public holiday is

5 June, WednesdayHari Raya Puasa
Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2018 Monday New Year's Day New Year's Day1 January 2018, Monday
16 February 2018
17 February 2018
Friday
Saturday
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year16 February 2018 - 17 February 2018, Friday - Saturday
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday Good Friday30 March 2018, Friday
1 May 2018 Tuesday Labour Day Labour Day1 May 2018, Tuesday
29 May 2018 Tuesday Vesak day Vesak day29 May 2018, Tuesday
15 June 2018 Friday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa15 June 2018, Friday
9 August 2018 Thursday National Day National Day9 August 2018, Thursday
22 August 2018 Wednesday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji22 August 2018, Wednesday
6 November 2018 Tuesday Deepavali Deepavali6 November 2018, Tuesday
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day Christmas Day25 December 2018, Tuesday
Add 2018 public holidays to your calendar
Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day New Year's Day1 January 2019, Tuesday
5 February 2019
6 February 2019
Tuesday
Wednesday
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year5 February 2019 - 6 February 2019, Tuesday - Wednesday
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday Good Friday19 April 2019, Friday
1 May 2019 Wednesday Labour Day Labour Day1 May 2019, Wednesday
19 May 2019 Sunday Vesak Day Vesak Day19 May 2019, SundayMonday, 20 May 2019, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 19 May 2019.
5 June 2019 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa5 June 2019, Wednesday
9 August 2019 Friday National Day National Day9 August 2019, Friday
11 August 2019 Sunday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji11 August 2019, SundayMonday, 12 August 2019, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 11 August 2019.
27 October 2019 Sunday Deepavali Deepavali27 October 2019, SundayMonday, 28 October 2019, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 27 October 2019.
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day Christmas Day25 December 2019, Wednesday
Add 2019 public holidays to your calendar
Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day New Year's Day1 January 2020, Wednesday
25 January 2020
26 January 2020
Saturday
Sunday
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year25 January 2020 - 26 January 2020, Saturday - SundayMonday, 27 January 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 26 January 2020.
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday Good Friday10 April 2020, Friday
1 May 2020 Friday Labour Day Labour Day1 May 2020, Friday
7 May 2020 Thursday Vesak Day Vesak Day7 May 2020, Thursday
24 May 2020 Sunday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa24 May 2020, SundayMonday, 25 May 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 24 May 2020.
31 July 2020 Friday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji31 July 2020, Friday
9 August 2020 Sunday National Day National Day9 August 2020, SundayMonday, 10 August 2020, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 9 August 2020.
14 November 2020 Saturday Deepavali Deepavali14 November 2020, Saturday
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day Christmas Day25 December 2020, Friday
Add 2020 public holidays to your calendar
Last Updated: 06 May 2019