Skip to main content

Public holidays

Hari Raya Haji

The next public holiday is

10 July, Sunday Hari Raya Haji
Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2021 Friday New Year's Day New Year's Day1 January 2021, Friday
12 February 2021
13 February 2021
Friday
Saturday
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year12 February 2021 - 13 February 2021, Friday - Saturday
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday Good Friday2 April 2021, Friday
1 May 2021 Saturday Labour Day Labour Day1 May 2021, Saturday
13 May 2021 Thursday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa13 May 2021, Thursday
26 May 2021 Wednesday Vesak Day Vesak Day26 May 2021, Wednesday
20 July 2021 Tuesday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji20 July 2021, Tuesday
9 August 2021 Monday National Day National Day9 August 2021, MondaySaturday, 21 August 2021 is not a public holiday.
4 November 2021 Thursday Deepavali Deepavali4 November 2021, Thursday
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas Day Christmas Day25 December 2021, Saturday
Add 2021 public holidays to your calendar
Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2022 Saturday New Year’s Day New Year’s Day1 January 2022, Saturday
1 February 2022
2 February 2022
Tuesday
Wednesday
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year1 February 2022 - 2 February 2022, Tuesday - Wednesday
15 April 2022 Friday Good Friday Good Friday15 April 2022, Friday
1 May 2022 Sunday Labour Day Labour Day1 May 2022, SundayMonday, 2 May 2022, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 1 May 2022.
3 May 2022 Tuesday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa3 May 2022, Tuesday
15 May 2022 Sunday Vesak Day Vesak Day15 May 2022, SundayMonday, 16 May 2022, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 15 May 2022.
10 July 2022 Sunday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji10 July 2022, SundayMonday, 11 July 2022, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 10 July 2022.
9 August 2022 Tuesday National Day National Day9 August 2022, Tuesday
24 October 2022 Monday Deepavali Deepavali24 October 2022, Monday
25 December 2022 Sunday Christmas Day Christmas Day25 December 2022, SundayMonday, 26 December 2022, will be a public holiday if your rest day falls on 25 December 2022.
Add 2022 public holidays to your calendar
Date Day Holiday image Holiday name
1 January 2023 Sunday New Year's Day New Year's Day1 January 2023, SundayMonday, 2 January 2023, will be a public holiday.
22 January 2023
23 January 2023
Sunday
Monday
Chinese New Year Chinese New Year22 January 2023 - 23 January 2023, Sunday - MondayTuesday, 24 January 2023, will be a public holiday.
7 April 2023 Friday Good Friday Good Friday7 April 2023, Friday
22 April 2023 Saturday Hari Raya Puasa Hari Raya Puasa22 April 2023, Saturday
1 May 2023 Monday Labour Day Labour Day1 May 2023, Monday
3 June 2023 Saturday Vesak Day Vesak Day3 June 2023, Saturday
29 June 2023 Thursday Hari Raya Haji Hari Raya Haji29 June 2023, Thursday
9 August 2023 Wednesday National Day National Day9 August 2023, Wednesday
12 November 2023 Sunday Deepavali Deepavali12 November 2023, SundayMonday, 13 November 2023, will be a public holiday.
25 December 2023 Monday Christmas Day Christmas Day25 December 2023, Monday
Add 2023 public holidays to your calendar