Skip to main content

Terminate a registration for designated workplace doctor

You can terminate your designated workplace doctor registration if you no longer wish to be registered.

Log in to terminate your registration.

Note: Termination is permanent and cannot be reversed. You will need to submit a new application if you want to register again.

Last Updated: 27 October 2016