Annex A

NATIONAL WAGES COUNCIL 2015/ 2016

CHAIRMAN:

Mr Peter Seah Lim Huat	Chairman DBS Bank Ltd
MEMBERS:	
<u>Employers' Group</u>	
Dr Robert Yap	President Singapore National Employers Federation
Mr Thomas Chua	President Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr Andrew Tjioe	Council Member Singapore Business Federation
Mr Alexander C Melchers	Council Member Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce
Mr Toshitake Karasawa	Council Member Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Singapore
Mr Robert Harayda	Governor The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
Employees' Group	
Ms Cham Hui Fong	Assistant Secretary-General National Trades Union Congress

Ms Diana Chia	President National Trades Union Congress
Mr K Karthikeyan	General Secretary United Workers of Petroleum Industry Union
Mr Edwin Lye	General Secretary Singapore Teachers' Union
Mr Arasu Duraisamy	General Secretary Singapore Port Workers' Union
Mr Ong Hwee Liang	General Secretary SIA Engineering Company Engineers and Executives Union
Government	
Mr Loh Khum Yean	Permanent Secretary Ministry of Manpower
Mrs Ow Foong Pheng	Permanent Secretary Ministry of Trade & Industry
Ms Yong Ying-I	Permanent Secretary Public Service Division
Mr Yeoh Keat Chuan	Managing Director Economic Development Board
Mr Ng Cher Pong	Chief Executive Singapore Workforce Development Agency

ALTERNATE MEMBERS:

Employers' Group

Mr Koh Juan Kiat	Executive Director
	Singapore National Employers Federation

Mr Stephen C Y Lee	Immediate Past President Singapore National Employers Federation
Mr Ho Meng Kit	Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
Mr Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim	Board Director Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Dr Rameson Theyvendran	Chairman Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr Wolfgang Huppenbauer	President Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce
Mr Laurence Chin	Governor The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
Employees' Group	
Mr Patrick Tay	Assistant Secretary General National Trades Union Congress
Mr Steve Tan	Executive Secretary Union of Security Employees
Mr Yeo Chun Fing	Deputy General Secretary Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
Mr Benjamin Tang	President Port Officers' Union
Mr Nasordin Mohd Hashim	President Building Construction and Timber Industries Employees' Union

Mr Tan Richard	General Secretary United Workers of Electronic & Electrical Industries
Ms Toh Hwee Tin	Executive Secretary Food, Drinks and Allied Workers Union
<u>Government</u>	
Mr Augustin Lee	Deputy Secretary Ministry of Manpower
Mr Ngiam Shih Chun	Deputy Secretary (Industry) Ministry of Trade & Industry
Mr James Wong	Deputy Secretary (Policy) Public Service Division
Mr Adrian Chua	Divisional Director Manpower Planning and Policy Division Ministry of Manpower
Mr Alvin Tan	Assistant Managing Director Economic Development Board
Mr Goh Eng Ghee	Deputy Chief Executive Singapore Workforce Development Agency