Annex

NATIONAL WAGES COUNCIL 2021 / 2022

CHAIRMAN:

1. Mr Peter Seah Lim Huat Chairman DBS Bank Ltd

MEMBERS:

Note: Names in bold denote new members.

Employer Group

- 2. Dr Robert Yap President Singapore National Employers Federation
- 3. Mr Gan Seow Kee Vice-Chairman Singapore Business Federation
- Mr Kuah Boon Wee Vice President Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
- Ms Kohe Hasan Board Member Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce & Industry
- Mr Alexander C Melchers Council Member Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce
- 7. Mr Wee Choo Hua Governor The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
- 8. Mr Toshinari Miyamoto Councillor Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry Singapore

Employee Group

9. Ms Mary Liew President National Trades Union Congress

10. Dr Koh Poh Koon Deputy Secretary-General National Trades Union Congress

 Ms Toh Hwee Tin Director, Industrial Relations National Trades Union Congress

> Executive Secretary Food, Drinks and Allied Workers' Union

- Mr Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari General Secretary Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
- Mr Tan Richard General Secretary United Workers of Electronics & Electrical Industries

14. Ms Eileen Yeo General Secretary Shipbuilding and Marine Engineering Employees' Union

 Mr Ong Hwee Liang General Secretary SIA Engineering Company Engineers and Executives Union

Government Group

- Mr Aubeck Kam Permanent Secretary Ministry of Manpower
- 17. Mr Gabriel Lim Permanent Secretary Ministry of Trade & Industry

- 18. Ms Teoh Zsin Woon Deputy Secretary (Transformation) Public Service Division
- 19. Mr Tan Choon Shian Chief Executive Workforce Singapore
- 20. Mr Ong Tze Chin Chief Executive SkillsFuture Singapore
- 21. Mr Damian Chan Executive Vice President Economic Development Board
- 22. Mr Jayakrishnan s/o Gopalakrishnan Executive Director Enterprise Singapore

ALTERNATE MEMBERS:

Employer Group

- 23. Mr Sim Gim Guan Executive Director Singapore National Employers Federation
- 24. Mr Lam Yi Young Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
- 25. Dr T Chandroo Chairman Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry
- 26. Dr Claus Trenner
 Vice President
 Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce

27. Ms Shakilla Shahjihan Governor The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore

Employee Group

28. Ms Yeo Wan Ling Director, U SME and Women and Family Unit National Trades Union Congress

29. Ms Sylvia Choo Director, Unions National Trades Union Congress

> Executive Secretary Singapore Industrial & Services Employees' Union

- 30. Mr Kesavan s/o Vasundran Munikannu President Building Construction and Timber Industries Employees' Union
- 31. Mr Asrudin As'adPresidentSingapore Shell Employees' Union

32. Mr Horson Cheong President Supply Chain Employees' Union

Government Group

- 33. Mr Poon Hong Yuen Deputy Secretary (Workforce) Ministry of Manpower
- 34. Mr Adrian Chua Deputy Secretary (Industry) Ministry of Trade & Industry
- 35. Mr Foo Kok Jwee Deputy Chief Executive

Workforce Singapore

36. Mr Tan Kong Hwee Executive Vice President Economic Development Board