Annex

## NATIONAL WAGES COUNCIL 2013/ 2014

## CHAIRMAN:

Professor Lim Pin	Professor of Medicine National University of Singapore
MEMBERS:	

Employers' Group	
Mr Stephen C Y Lee	President Singapore National Employers Federation
Mr Thomas Chua	President Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr Bob Tan Beng Hai	Honorary Treasurer Singapore Business Federation
Mr Alexander C Melchers	Vice President Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce
Mr Kiyoshi Nihei	Councilor Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Singapore
Mr Colin Low	Vice Chairman The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
Employees' Group	
Ms Cham Hui Fong	Assistant Secretary-General National Trades Union Congress
Ms Diana Chia	President National Trades Union Congress
Mr Lim Kuang Beng	General Secretary Singapore Industrial & Services Employees Union
Mr Terry Lee	President Singapore Insurance Employees' Union

Mr Tan Hock Soon	General Secretary Food, Drinks & Allied Workers Union
Mr Ma Wei Cheng	General Secretary Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
Government	
Mr Loh Khum Yean	Permanent Secretary Ministry of Manpower
Mrs Ow Foong Pheng	Permanent Secretary Ministry of Trade & Industry
Ms Yong Ying-I	Permanent Secretary Public Service Division
Mr Yeoh Keat Chuan	Managing Director Economic Development Board
Mr Wong Hong Kuan	Chief Executive Singapore Workforce Development Agency

## ALTERNATE MEMBERS:

Employers' Group	
Mr Koh Juan Kiat	Executive Director Singapore National Employers Federation
Mr Ho Meng Kit	Chief Executive Officer Singapore Business Federation
Mr R. Narayanamohan	Chairman Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr Abdul Rohim Sarip	President Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr Klaus G. Borig	President Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce
Mr Robert Harayda	Governor The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore

## Employees' Group

Mr Zainal Bin Sapari	Executive Secretary Building Construction & Timber Industries Employees' Union
Mr James Tan	Executive Secretary Chemical Industries Employees' Union
Mr Andy Lim	President Singapore Manual & Mercantile Workers' Union
Mr Arasu Duraisamy	First Deputy General Secretary Singapore Port Workers' Union
Ms Ariel Loh	Vice-President Singapore Teachers' Union
Mr Toh Hock Poh	President Metal Industries Workers' Union
<u>Government</u>	
Mr Augustin Lee	Deputy Secretary Ministry of Manpower
Mr Ngiam Shih Chun	Deputy Secretary (Industry) Ministry of Trade & Industry
Mr James Wong	Deputy Secretary (Policy) Public Service Division
Mr Then Yee Thoong	Divisional Director Labour Relations & Workplaces Division Ministry of Manpower
Mr Quek Swee Kuan	Deputy Managing Director Global Operations Economic Development Board
Mr Goh Eng Ghee	Deputy Chief Executive Singapore Workforce Development Agency