## NATIONAL PRODUCTIVITY AND CONTINUING EDUCATION COUNCIL

## Annex A

## MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL PRODUCTIVITY AND CONTINUING EDUCATION COUNCIL (NPCEC)

	Government Representatives	
1.	Mr Tharman Shanmugaratnam	Deputy Prime Minister & Minister for Finance and Manpower (Chairman)
2.	Mr Lim Hng Kiang (Re-appointed)	Minister for Trade & Industry
3.	Mr Heng Swee Keat (Re-appointed)	Minister for Education
4.	Mr Lee Yi Shyan (Re-appointed)	Minister of State for Trade & Industry and National Development
5.	Mr Tan Chuan-Jin (Re-appointed)	Minister of State for Manpower and National Development
6.	Mrs Josephine Teo (Re-appointed)	Minister of State for Finance and Transport
	Company Representatives	
7.	Mr Aaron Boey (Re-appointed)	EVP, President of Commercial Operations, Asia Pacific for Levi Strauss & Co., and President, Global dENiZEN™ brand
8.	Mr Gerry Tan Yue Boon	Managing Director, Griffin Kinetic Pte Ltd
9.	Mr Hong Kok Leong	World Class Manufacturing Champion, South & South East Asia, Tetra Pak
10.	Mr Mohamed Abdul Akbar Bin Mohamed Abdul Kader	Managing Director, Nan Guan Construction Pte Ltd
11.	Mr Mohan Mulani	CEO, Harry's Holdings Limited
12.	Mr Pek Lian Guan (Re-appointed)	Managing Director, Tiong Seng Contractors Pte Ltd
13.	Mr Pete Lassen	Director of Operations, Molex Singapore Pte Ltd
14.	Mr Thomas Chua Kee Seng	Chairman and Managing Director, Teckwah Industrial Corporation Ltd
	Trade Associations and Chambers Representatives	
15.	Dr Ahmad Mohd Magad (Re-appointed)	President, Singapore Productivity Association (SPA)

## NATIONAL PRODUCTIVITY AND CONTINUING EDUCATION COUNCIL

16.	Mr Andrew Tjioe	Vice-President, Restaurant Association of Singapore (RAS)
17.	Mr Kwek Theng Swee	Advisor, Federation of Merchant's Associations, Singapore (FMAS)
18.	Mr Stephen Lee (Re-appointed)	President, Singapore National Employers Federation (SNEF)
19.	Mr Tony Chew	Chairman, Singapore Business Federation
	Business Consultant	
20.	Mr Jeffrey Chua	Partner and Managing Director (Singapore), The Boston Consulting Group (BCG)
	Academic	
21.	Associate Professor Hum Sin Hoon	Deputy Dean, National University of Singapore Business School
	Union Representatives	
22.	Ms Diana Chia	President, NTUC
23.	Mr Lim Swee Say (Re-appointed)	Secretary-General (SG), NTUC
24.	Mr K. Karthikeyan	General Secretary, United Workers of Petroleum Industry (UWPI) and Vice President, NTUC
25.	Mr Tan Hock Soon	General Secretary, Food Drinks and Allied Workers' Union (FDAWU) and Central Committee Member, NTUC