Annex A

NATIONAL WAGES COUNCIL 2011/ 2012

CHAIRMAN:

Professor Li	m Pin	University Professor National University of Singapore
MEMBERS:		
Employers'	Group	
Mr Stephen	C Y Lee	President Singapore National Employers Federation
Mr Teo Sion	ig Seng	President Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr Bob Tan	Beng Hai	Honorary Treasurer Singapore Business Federation
Mr Alexande	er C Melchers	Vice President Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce
Mr Colin Lov	N	Vice Chairman The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
Mr Kiyofumi	Kusaka	Vice President Japanese Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Singapore
Employees'	Group	
Ms Josephir	ne Teo	Assistant Secretary-General National Trades Union Congress
Mr John De	Payva	President National Trades Union Congress

Mr Cyrille Tan Soo Leng	General Secretary United Workers of Electronic & Electrical Industries
Ms Diana Chia	General Secretary Healthcare Employees' Union
Mr K Karthikeyan	General Secretary United Workers of Petroleum Industry
Mr Edwin Lye	General Secretary Singapore Teachers' Union
Government	
Ms Lim Soo Hoon	Permanent Secretary Public Service Division
Mr Loh Khum Yean	Permanent Secretary Ministry of Manpower
Mrs Ow Foong Pheng	2 Permanent Secretary Ministry of Trade & Industry
Mr Chan Heng Kee	Chief Executive Singapore Workforce Development Agency
Dr Beh Swan Gin	Managing Director Economic Development Board
ALTERNATE MEMBERS:	
Employers' Group	
Mr Koh Juan Kiat	Executive Director Singapore National Employers Federation
Mr R. Narayanamohan	Chairman Singapore Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry
Mr Abdul Rohim Sarip	President Singapore Malay Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Mr Klaus G. Borig	President Singaporean-German Chamber of Industry & Commerce
Mr Laurence Chin	Governor The American Chamber of Commerce in Singapore
Employees' Group	
Ms Cham Hui Fong	Director Industrial Relations Department National Trades Union Congress
Mr Ma Wei Cheng	General Secretary Amalgamated Union of Public Employees
Mr Ong Chin Ang	Executive Secretary Singapore Port Workers Union
Mr Ang Hin Kee	Chief Executive Officer Employment & Employability Institute, e2i
Mr Abdul Subhan Bin Shamsul Hussein	President Food, Drinks & Allied Workers Union
Mr Mohamed Rasi Bin Taib	President National Transport Workers' Union
<u>Government</u>	
Mr Augustin Lee	Deputy Secretary Ministry of Manpower
Mr James Wong	Deputy Secretary (Policy) Public Service Division
Mr Ong Yen Her	Divisional Director Labour Relations & Workplaces Division Ministry of Manpower
Mr Tan Choon Shian	Deputy Managing Director Global Operations Economic Development Board

Mr Goh Eng Ghee	Deputy Chief Executive Singapore Workforce Development Agency
Mr Kwek Mean Luck	Deputy Secretary (Industry) Ministry of Trade & Industry