ANNEX A

COMPOSITION OF THE TRIPARTITE COMMITTEE ON CPF AND WORK RELATED BENEFITS FOR LOW-WAGE WORKERS

Chairperson

Mr Gan Kim Yong Minister of State for Education and Manpower

Employers Representatives

Mr Stephen Lee Chairman, Singapore Business Federation

President, Singapore National Employers Federation

Mr Bob Tan Vice President, Singapore National Employers Federation

Council Member, Singapore Business Federation

Mr Lawrence Leow President, Association of Small and Medium Enterprises

Union Representatives

Mr John De Payva President, NTUC

Mdm Halimah Yacob Assistant Secretary-General, NTUC

Ms Cham Hui Fong Director, Industrial Relations Department, NTUC

Government Representatives

Mr Leo Yip Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Manpower

Mr Aubeck Kam Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Manpower

Mr Ong Yen Her Divisional Director, Labour Relations and

Workplaces Division, Ministry of Manpower

Mr Ng Cher Pong Divisional Director, Workplace Policy and Strategy

Division, Ministry of Manpower

Mr Ong Hui Guan Director, Income Security and Policy Division,

Ministry of Manpower

Mr Wu Wai Mun Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Collections and

Corporate Infrastructure), Central Provident Fund

Board

Director (Agency and Self-Employed Persons), Central Provident Fund Board Mr Teoh See Leong

Mr Lim Boon Chye Director (Collections and Recovery), Central

Provident Fund Board

Mr Tan Kim Kee Group Director (Grassroots), People's Association