Annex A

Pledge for Zero A CEO Commitment Charter

List of supporting CEOs

Mr Andrew Choo Executive Director Allgreen Properties Limited

Mr Tan Wee Seng Managing Director, Singapore Bovis Lend Lease Pte Ltd

Mr Chia Ngiang Hong Group General Manager City Developments Ltd

Mr Ludwig Reichhold Managing Director Dragages Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Philip Ng Chee Tat Managing Director / CEO Far East Organization

Mr Lim Ee Seng Chief Executive Officer Frasers Centrepoint Homes

Mr David Ronald Suff Executive Director Gammon Pte. Limited

Mr Pang Hoe Sang Managing Director Hexacon Construction Pte Ltd

Mr Tay Kim Poh Chief Executive Officer Housing Development Board

Mrs Ow Foong Pheng Chief Executive Officer JTC Corporation

Mr Yam Ah Mee Chief Executive Officer Land Transport Authority *Mr* George Tanasijevich Vice-President, Singapore Development Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd

Mr Akihiko Togo General Manager Penta-Ocean Construction Company Ltd

Mr Chia Kim Piow Chairman and Managing Director Rotary Engineering Limited

Mr Richard Grosvenor President and CEO Sembawang Engineers and Constructors Pte Ltd

Mr Satoshi Inoue Deputy Director and General Manager Shimizu Corporation

Mr Pek Lian Guan Director Tiong Seng Contractors (Private) Limited

Mr Jackson Yap Group Managing Director United Engineers Ltd

Mr Chng Chee Beow Executive Director Wing Tai Land Pte Ltd

Mr Eugene Yong Director Woh Hup Pte Ltd

Supporting Organisations include:

Er Lim Peng Hong President Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore

Mr James Goh President Association of Process Industry

Mr Chan Sui Him President Board of Architects

Dr John Keung Kam Yin Chief Executive Officer Building and Construction Authority

Mr Nasordin Bin Mohd Hashim President Building Construction and Timber Industries Employees Union

Dr Ting Seng Kiong Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies) College of Engineering, Nanyang Technological University

Dr Leong Chee Chiew

Chief Operating Officer National Parks Board

Er Chua Koon Hoe

President Professional Engineers Board, Singapore

Mr Simon Cheong

President Real Estates Developers Association of Singapore

Mr Desmond Hill

President Singapore Contractor Association Limited *Mr Tai Lee Siang President Singapore Institute of Architects*

Mr Goh Ngan Hong President Singapore Institute of Surveyors and Valuers

Er Lee Bee Wah President The Institution of Engineers Singapore