Member organisations of the Tripartite Workgroup on Prevention of Harassment at the Workplace

- Association for Small and Medium Enterprises (ASME)
- Changi General Hospital (CGH)
- Health Promotion Board (HPB)
- Institute of Mental Health (IMH)
- Ministry of Manpower (MOM)
- Ministry of Law (MINLAW)
- Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA)
- National Trades Union Congress (NTUC)
- Singapore Human Resources Institute (SHRI)
- Singapore National Employers Federation (SNEF)
- Tripartite Alliance for Fair and Progressive Employment Practices (TAFEP)