Composition of Tripartite Committee on Workplace Fairness (as of 3 Aug 2021)

Chairpersons

- Dr Tan See Leng, Minister for Manpower & Second Minister for Trade and Industry
- Mr Ng Chee Meng, Secretary-General, National Trades Union Congress (NTUC)
- Dr Robert Yap, President, Singapore National Employers Federation (SNEF)

Members

Government representatives

- Mr Edwin Tong, Minister for Culture, Community and Youth & Second Minister for Law
- Dr Koh Poh Koon, Senior Minister of State for Manpower and Health
- Mr Zaqy Mohamad, Senior Minister of State for Manpower and Defence
- Ms Gan Siow Huang, Minister of State for Manpower and Education
- Mr Aubeck Kam, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Manpower
- Mr Gabriel Lim, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Trade and Industry
- Mr Ravi Menon, Managing Director, Monetary Authority of Singapore
- Mr Janadas Devan, Chief of Government Communications
- Ms Jeanne Lee, Chief Legislative Counsel, Attorney-General's Chambers

Union representatives

- Ms Cham Hui Fong, Deputy Secretary-General, NTUC
- Mr Patrick Tay, Assistant Secretary-General, NTUC
- Mr Arasu Duraisamy, Secretary for Financial Affairs, NTUC

Employer representatives

- Mr Edwin Ng, Honorary Secretary, SNEF
- Ms Kohe Hasan, Council Member, SNEF
- Ms Chew Lee Ching, Vice-President, Association of Small & Medium Enterprises

Human resource community representatives

- Ms Low Peck Kem, President, Singapore Human Resources Institute
- Ms Aileen Tan, Board Member, Institute for Human Resource Professionals

Annex B

Timeline of Key Efforts to Uphold Workplace Fairness and Tackle Workplace Discrimination

